Supply Pastors / Pulpit Supply

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

CITY

PHONE

E-MAIL

NOTES

Rev. Suzanne Anderson-Hurdle Romeoville 815/355-2397 pastorsuzanne13@gmail.com Available weekends & mid-week, 50 mile driving radius
Rev. Carole Andres Freeport 815-232-4010 wogac@comcast.net Available Sat. p.m. services
Rev. Roger Asplund Dixon 815-652-3038 asplunden2@grics.net
Rev. Glenn Bergmark Lemont 630-257-5278 pastorb2@sbcglobal.net cell 630-333-8567 – Wants to stay in the NE area of NIS.  Will travel 50 miles from home.
Rev. Garry Briesacher Sycamore 815/761-8237 garrybriesacher@yahoo.com
Rev. Kathy Burkheimer Sterling 815-225-5114 kronelb@aol.com
Rev. Jeff Chubb Morris 815/931-8324 hooliganlover@comcast.net
Rev. Dr. Robert Hansen DeKalb 309/912-0346 revbobhansen@gmail.com
Rev. Roger Hurlbut Lena (815) 622-6155 rhurlbut501@mediacombb.net
Rev. Rodney Juell Joliet 815-741-2734 rajuell2@gmail.com
Rev. Jeff King Oak Park 708-383-7589 susanandjeff@comcast.net
Rev. Robert Kinnear Harvard 815/943-0904 rckinnear@sbcglobal.net
Rev. Woody Knutson Rockford 773/407-7553 nrknut@comcast.net
Rev. Jim Kragness Rockford 815-964-2629 jkragness@gmail.com
Rev. John Leaf Moline 309-757-7606 jmleaf327@aol.com
Ms. Deb Liacta Rockford 779-423-1233 Seminarian – cannot preside at Communion   Cell phone 651-295-8915
Mr. Marcus Lohrmann Joliet 509-520-7242 mlohrmann@uchicago.edu Cannot preside at communion
Rev. Hank Milner DeKalb 815-499-6001 prhank81@live.com Needs transportation
Rev. Katherine Neel Yorkville 585-472-0471 katherineneel@gmail.com
Rev. Loren Nielsen Rockford 815-399-3516 lorenlnielsen@comcast.net
Rev. Greg Olson Joliet 309-203-9758 golson23@gmail.com
Rev. Karl Otto Elkhorn, WI 815-988-0677 drkarlotto@aol.com
Rev. Gary Park Rockford 815-397-5911 garyapark@gmail.com
Rev. Leo Patterson Dixon 815-652-5269 llpat@grics.net
Rev. Jane Perkolup Geneva 815-210-0086 janeperkolup@aol.com willing to travel 15 miles or 30 minutes from Geneva
Rev. Gerald Peterson Rockford 815-398-8529
Rev. Robert Peterson Shorewood 815-729-2893 Hawkeye166@msn.com
Rev. Kimberly Riebe North Aurora 630-801-1143 kkriebe@outlook.com
Rev. Joseph Robb Moline 309-797-1397 revjoe40@mchsi.com
Rev. Sem. Christine Salser 815-988-9450 Cannot preside at communion
Rev. Carol Soderholm Mt. Morris 312-771-1145 carol.soderholm@gmail.com
Rev. Art Stees Freeport 815-801-3434 art@aeroinc.net
Rev. Cordell Strug McHenry 815-271-5356 cordellstrug@yahoo.com Willing to travel about 1 hour
Rev. Mary Carol Strug McHenry 815-271-5356 mcstrug@yahoo.com Willing to travel about 1 hour
Mr. Kai Swanson Rock Island 309-794-7419 kaiswanson@augustana.edu Cannot preside at communion
Rev. Arlyn Tolzmann Elgin 224-535-9261 atpraynplay@gmail.com Preference is within 40 miles of Elgin; cell phone 720-382-9266
Rev. David Turner Rock Island 309-779-2991 david.turner3@unitypoint.org
Rev. Paul Tweeten Davenport, IA 563-323-2739
Rev. David Ufkes Ottawa, IL 815-795-7235 pastorufkes@mtco.com

Supply Pastor Compensation

  • One Service – $150 plus mileage at current IRS rate.
  • Each additional service – $25 each
  • Adult Forum – $50
  • Tasks assumed: Lead worship, preach, and preside at Holy Communion

Effective January 1, 2017 the IRS rate is 53.5 cents per mile